terça-feira, 26 de janeiro de 2010

Live O Som da Massa - 1990

a1-ive got to beat it up (melô do pianista-people bass)
a2- real love (melo do rio-jakeline)
a3-time after time (melo do futuro-timmy-t)
a4-love dont live here anymore (double trouble)

b1-toms diner (melo da lerda-dna ft.suzanne vega)
b2-youll never got to heaven (54-56)
b3-transeuropa express (p.l.)
b4-time,fire & space (cameo)

Nenhum comentário: